MBACT Events

August 2, 2021 - August 8, 2021

Date/Time Event
Wednesday August 4, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny
Thursday August 5, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny
Friday August 6, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny
Saturday August 7, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny
Sunday August 8, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny

August 9, 2021 - August 15, 2021

Date/Time Event
Wednesday August 11, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny
Thursday August 12, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny
Friday August 13, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny
Saturday August 14, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny
Sunday August 15, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny

August 16, 2021 - August 22, 2021

Date/Time Event
Wednesday August 18, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny
Thursday August 19, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny
Friday August 20, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny
Saturday August 21, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny
Sunday August 22, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny

August 23, 2021 - August 29, 2021

Date/Time Event
Wednesday August 25, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny
Thursday August 26, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny
Friday August 27, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny
Saturday August 28, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny
Sunday August 29, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny

August 30, 2021 - September 5, 2021

Date/Time Event
Monday August 30, 2021
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Boat Trips
Goytre Wharf, Abergavenny

Our Boat Trips will be restarting Friday 30th April 2021. We will only be running Edith Elizabeth which is an open-sided craft. Please check on our Boat Trips page for more information.

Powered by Events Manager

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close